Meet Our Team

Our Team

Members of the mHUB team come from a range of backgrounds, but share a passion for supporting physical product entrepreneurs and manufacturers in Chicago's tech innovation ecosystem.

  • Allison Winstel

    Chief of Staff

  • Elizabeth Andrews

    Director of Advancement

  • Lanise Beavers

    Community Impact Program Manager

  • Bill Fienup

    mHUB Co-founder & VP of Innovation Services

  • Kim Blomquist

    Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

  • Josunda Bradshaw

    Member Engagement Coordinator

  • Marcy Capron

    mHUB Expert in Residence, Entrepreneurship & Product Management

  • Karthik Chandramouli

    Expert in Residence, Supply Chain

  • Virginia Chiu

    Operations Manager

  • Geoffrey Clark

    Prototyping Shop Technician

  • Bob Daniel-Wayman

    Engineer In Residence

  • Cieana Detloff

    Digital Marketing Manager

  • Luis Diaz

    Accounting Associate

  • Phil Griffin

    Director of Corporate Partnerships

  • Haven Allen

    mHUB CEO & Co-founder

  • Jason Kunreuther

    Expert in Residence, Business Strategy & Finance

  • Alex Lambert

    Venture Capital Manager

  • Manas Mehandru

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Melissa Lederer

    Chief Experience Officer

  • Joe Moseley

    Growth Associate

  • Nick Stagl

    HardTech Development Services, Program Manager

  • Javier Pantoja

    Building Facilities Associate

  • Shamira Quiñones

    Entrepreneur Engagement Programs Coordinator

  • Jarol Rendon

    Community Engagement Program Manager

  • Emily Salgado

    Event Coordinator

  • Luca Sassi

    Business Analyst and Administrative Coordinator

  • Shannon McGhee

    Vice President, Programs and Engagement  

  • James Stewart

    Technical Sales Associate

  • Michael Sundermeier

    Program Manager, Climate & EnergyTech Cohort

  • Charles Traut

    Prototyping Shop Technician

  • Monica Vajani

    Executive Director, MedTech Accelerator

  • Thierry Van Landegem

    Executive Director, Climate & Energy Tech Accelerator and Smart Manufacturing & IIoT Accelerator

  • Jennifer Villa

    Prototyping Shop Technician

  • John Welin

    Shop Director

© mHUB 2024. Powered by PeopleVine. Terms of use | Privacy & cookies